History of T20I World Cup (2007-22): List of All Winners

Since the inaugural season in 2007, It’s been over 17 years and we have witnessed 8 editions. All these years and seasons contain many precious memorable moments and stories of triumph. From the list of winners to the top individual performers, we will be taking a quick glimpse over the history of T20I World Cup here in this article.